

## SUPER SEVEN CRICKET FEDERATION OF INDIA

SN	STATE TEAM	DESIGNATION	NAME & CONTACT	PICTURE
1	PUNJAB SUPER SEVEN CRICKET ASSOCIATION (REGD.)	PRESIDENT	MR. JASVINDER SINGH GILL	
		HONY. GENL. SECREATRY	MR. PREM SINGH	
2	SUPER SEVEN CRICKET OF ANDHRA PRADESH ASSOCIATION	PRESIDENT	MR. JAGAN MOHAN METLA	

3	SUPER SEVEN CRICKET FEDERATION OF CHATTISGARH	SECRETARY	MR. MOHAN KUMAR	
4	DELHI STATE SUPER SEVEN CRICKET ASSOCIATION (REGD.)	PRESIDENT	MR. SHYAM SUNDER	
		GENERAL SECRETARY	MRS. REKHA SHARMA	

5	MUMBAI SUPER SEVEN CRICKET ASSOCIATION	PRESIDENT	MR. MADAN SINGH PAR MAR	
		SECRETARY	MR. RAMDAS CHITRE	
6	SUPER SEVEN CRICKET ASSOCIATION OF BENGAL	PRESIDENT	MR.ASIM KR. NIYOGI	
	ACCOUNTION OF BEHOME	- REGIDENT		

		HONY. GENERAL SECRETARY	MR. KISHAN C. DIKPATI	
7	MAHARASHTRA SUPER SEVEN CRICKET ASSOCIATION	SECRETARY	DR.SURAJ YEOTIKAR	
8	UTTRAKHAND STATE SUPER SEVEN CRICKET ASSOCIATION	SECRETRY	DR. NAGENDRA SHARMA	

9	GUJARAT CRICKET ASSOCIATION OF SUPER SEVEN	PRESIDENT	MR. DIPAK MAYANI	